1 Round House Plaza Northampton, MA 01060  Local: (413) 584-6800
Customer Reviews
FORGET ME NOT FLORIST
Local Northampton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (104 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

A beautiful arrangement delivered reliably fast and under pressure - perfect!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Forget Me Not Florist makes beautiful & interesting arrangements--they never look like cookie-cutter Teleflora bouquets. Flowers arrive fresh & last.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and great service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

No complaints
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and beautiful arrangements every time! My wife is starting to accumulate a lot of flower vases though. Maybe you could develop a program to recycle them? maybe offer credit in the form of gift cards or something.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Delivered as promised. Beautiful and reliable.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Super-beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers and balloons were great, and they are doing well!
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy to work with and the flowers looked beautiful!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

absolutely lovely arrangement!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you. My daughter enjoyed the birthday.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous! The flowers were fresh and perfectly matched to the vase.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Forget Me Not pulled together a stunning arrangement for my mom's birthday the day of. I was worried it wouldn't look the way I wanted because it was so last minute but my mom sent me a photo and it was absolutely perfect and gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Forget Me Not is my go-to Florist. I have used them on more than one occasion and each time I have been extremely happy! Thank You!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Couldn't have been better. Great service in a timely fashion on the busiest day of the year!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I’m not local, so it’s comforting to know that whatever I order from you guys never fails to wow my mom. Thanks!
Rebecca's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2016, 6:10 am

Thank you David for being a great return customer!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom received the flowers on-time and she just LOVED them. She has never been shy to tell me like it is, and has alerted me when gifts that were 'sub-par' have arrived, so her opinion means a lot! In addition to beautiful flowers, she also received a warm smile and "Happy Mothers Day" from the delivery man who she described as a very nice man. Wonderful service all around!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased with the arrangement. Recipient said she loves it! Sent me a photo from almost a week later saying most of it was still lovely. I would order from you again.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend said she loves the flowers! She sent me 2 photos, and the arrangement is what I had hoped it would look like. Thanks! Very happy to have kept my order local..
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

You did what I wanted. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was definitely the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I've ever received. The roses were exquisite, the tulips and other flowers vibrant and a perfect compliment. I received so many comments from friends and coworkers about the quality and artistry of this bouquet. Made my birthday extra special. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your arrangements are always gorgeous, and this one was no exception. Deep, vibrant colors and crafted into a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fast dependable service. Excellent arrangements.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangements were very nice and extremely fresh.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your services were easy to access on line. The flowers were delivered as promised, and the recipient very happy with what was delivered.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I found out that my brother's girlfriend was having a rough go and was going to have to spend a few days at CD Hospital. So I quickly went online to order some flowers from a local florist and have them delivered. I noticed that it was 15 min before they closed so I called quickly and they assured me they'd be delivered early the next day. Sure enough, there was a picture on social media before lunch. Thank you for the great service! The flowers really cheered her up during a tough time. She's now happy and healthy. Was it because of the flowers? You never know! ;)
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful plant! Great service!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your prep and delivery times were very prompt and appreciated, but your acknowledgment of delivery was not until the next day? (Left me wondering)
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the 3rd time I've ordered directly from Forget Me Not. Even though I'm ordering from the other side of the state, I feel confident about the quality and care that goes into each order. And each time, the recipient has been thrilled!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job and product. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I had a nice note from the recipient, who was delighted with the flowers and enjoyed a quiet chat with the florist -- a neighbour, apparently -- over her garden gate. Thanks for the kind attention to my friend, who had lost her mom.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient was thrilled with her arrangement. Wonderful service as always!
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We were not home the first time they tried to deliver a beautiful plant and did not leave it because a terrific rainstorm was due. Delivered the next day - very nice!!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous. Brought much peace to my recovery.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Being from out of state, I needed to use the web to locate a reputable florist for something to send a co-worker in Northampton. I always prefer to patronize local vendors when possible and it was great to hear she was thrilled with the product I was able to order directly from their website.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. The person who received them loved them. Others asked from where they were purchased. They were delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I found the website easy to use and was able to find a variety of lovely choices. My mother-in-law was pleased with the flowers. All in all a good experience. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

It's quite lovely, and vase very nice too. And appreciate that you were able to transmit a rather long note to go with floral arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were just beautiful! Our daughter was completely delighted with the arrangement we surprised her with for her graduation. We will most certainly be using Forget Me Not Florist for all our floral needs!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great arrangement as you always do. Thanks
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The family was delighted with the flowers and even brought them home after the service to enjoy them at another occasion. Thanks very much!
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

awesome flowers, awesome service! Thanks!
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

awesome flowers, awesome service! Thanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful flowers delivered on time with a smile! What more could we ask for? Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend loved the flowers. I'm in Oregon and appreciated your help in helping my Northampton friend celebrate. Thanks
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My friend loved the flowers. I'm in Oregon and appreciated your help in helping my Northampton friend celebrate. Thanks
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are gorgeous.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Nicely done. I'm a returning customer.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great flowers! A smashing success.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased that I received prompt emails regarding my order. It was great knowing that a real person was at the other end of the email thread to make sure my order was taken care of as I wished. Thanks!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Good communication, lovely flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers arrived in timely fashion and were beautiful. Many of the roses lasted almost 2 weeks!
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product!
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous service. Right on time for my daughters birthday at her college. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered promptly. Recipient happy. Would have loved a photo of flowers sent as they didn't have what was shown in picture on Internet.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom loved them. I heard from others as well they were spectacular. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom was very pleased with the arrangement! I will be using your service again.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers arrived as promised, arranged beautifully. I requested that some birds be added and they were. Many people thanked me for that personal touch. Great job, Becky!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Although the reason for sending the flowers was sad, we were very happy with how beautiful they were. Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was lovely and I really appreciate that you took the time to let me know about a substitution for the irises. Great reason to order directly from a local florist!
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My son bought his first prom corsage at Forget Me Not. He got excellent service and advice and, best of all, the price was low, with the sales staff explaining that they want make corsages affordable for high school kids. Proms are so costly that this was much appreciated.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers online for my daughter's college graduation. The custom arrangement was delivered exactly when they needed to be and my daughter later remarked that the arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

There was no signature on the card so I had to call you to find out who sent them. The flowers and vase are great. Lori
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering from out of town can always be a gamble. The arrangement for my father's service was gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

my daughter was very happy and said the basket was quite pretty - they arrived on time.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement. Would have like to have a packet of flower fresh with it.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a wonderful way to congratulate my son and daughter-in-law on the birth of their first child ! The flowers were spectacular! We also had courteous service, and I will use you again for our NEXT grandchild! :)
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a wonderful way to congratulate my son and daughter-in-law on the birth of their first child ! The flowers were spectacular! We also had courteous service, and I will use you again for our NEXT grandchild! :)
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a wonderful way to congratulate my son and daughter-in-law on the birth of their first child ! The flowers were spectacular! We also had courteous service, and I will use you again for our NEXT grandchild! :)
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a wonderful way to congratulate my son and daughter-in-law on the birth of their first child ! The flowers were spectacular! We also had courteous service, and I will use you again for our NEXT grandchild! :)
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a wonderful way to congratulate my son and daughter-in-law on the birth of their first child ! The flowers were spectacular! We also had courteous service, and I will use you again for our NEXT grandchild! :)
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

We had a need for some funeral flowers to be delivered for the services. Forget Me Not Did a beautiful job with the arrangement and we got a number of compliments at the service about them. We will use them again for sure.
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The delivery and delivery person was great!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful, creative, tasteful, and timely delivery despite a snow storm.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

When a last minute snafu resulted in needing a change of delivery date, Rebecca was incredibly accommodating and helpful. The flowers were far more beautiful than you would ever get from another .com flower delivery service, and you can't beat going local. I would love to work with this florist again!
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great customer service. it was a snow storm and they made arrangements to get the order there promptly.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thanks to your driver who braved a snowstorm to deliver my flowers. They're lovely and make final grading season a little less daunting.
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

A perfect shopping experience! Thank you, Forget me not florist!
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful. thank you.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Loved the prompt service via phone, and the next-day Sunday-holiday delivery! Will use again.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to order online. Heard they were beautiful! Appreciated the email notification of delivery. Thank You!
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! Arrangements looked very similar to picture online. Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are spectacular!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My order was placed easily on-line. Selection was very good. The recipients were not home on delivery day and did not have an answering machine, so the floral staff continued to call the recipients until they were reached and a delivery time could be arranged. Recipients were very pleased with the arrangement, and told me several times how beautiful it was.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great selection. Had a little trouble with the website. Wasn't sure if the order went through. Left a message. Rebecca called me back promptly. Very pleasant. Arrangement was delivered same day. Very happy.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was very courteous.
Flower Delivery To Northampton, MA
See Delivery Areas